Khiron House Advisory Board

Dr Janina FisherKhiron House is pleased to announce the formation of its Advisory Board.  The initial members of the Advisory Board will be Dr Janina Fisher and Mary McCallum Sullivan, who have both been involved with and supervising the development of Khiron House for some time, and our Medical Director and Executive Director, Dr Rex Haigh and Colleen DeRango.

The goal of an advisory board is to provide assistance to the front-line clinicians in delivering the highest possible care to our residential and out-patient clients.  In different ways each of these experts brings decades of experience in the field and the profession to assist with the development and implementation of the Khiron House programme.

You can read more about the individual members of our Advisory Board in the section above on our people.